Geschäftleitung

Christian Hölz

Schreinermeister
 06109 7633-16
 christian@hoelz.de

Thomas Hölz

Metallbaumeister
 06109 7633-12
 thomas@hoelz.de

Schlüsseldienst / Einkauf

Stefan Mertin

Leitung Schlüsseldienst / Einkauf
 06109 7633-14
 s.mertin@hoelz.de

Ilona Kulpinska


  06109 7633-32
 i.kulpinska@hoelz.de

Technisches Büro / Kundendienst

Katja Damaschke

Leitung Kundendienst
 06109 7633-21
 k.damaschke@hoelz.de

Thilo Harms

Metallbaumeister
 06109 7633-20
 t.harms@hoelz.de

Tobias Reinhardt

Logistikmeister
 06109 7633-25
 t.reinhardt@hoelz.de

Monika Schnellbächer


 06109 7633-30
 m.schnellbaecher@hoelz.de

Natalie Kilb

Auszubildende
 06109 7633-o
 n.kilb@hoelz.de

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Annette Hölz

Leitung Buchhaltung und Personalwesen
 06109 7633-24
  a.hoelz@hoelz.de

Sissy Ledig


 06109 7633-23
 s.ledig@hoelz.de

Simone Mercator


 06109 7633-13
 s.mercator@hoelz.de

Kundendienstmitarbeiter

Enrico Beimdiek


Frank Cierpka


Ion Cristea


Werner Dörr


Marco Füldner


Christian Griegel


Michael Hess


Frank Koch


Heiko Kühne


Dimitea Lazarow


Marc Schäfer


Arne Tangermann


Robert Tomaszko


Sascha Wenzel

Metallbaumeister

Kevin Schäfer


Elektromechanik

Andreas Meinhardt

Elektrotechnikermeister

Tosho Trajanov