Geschäftsführung

Hans-Joachim Hölz

Metallbaumeister
 06109 7633-0
 hajo@hoelz.de

Christian Hölz

Schreinermeister
 06109 7633-16
 christian@hoelz.de

Thomas Hölz

Metallbaumeister
 06109 7633-12
 thomas@hoelz.de

Technisches Büro

Katja Damaschke

Leitung Kundendienst
 06109 7633-21
 k.damaschke@hoelz.de

Thilo Harms

Metallbaumeister
 06109 7633-20
 t.harms@hoelz.de

Monika Schnellbächer


 06109 7633-30
 m.schnellbächer@hoelz.de

Horst Hagemeier


 06109 7633-17
 h.hagemeier@hoelz.de

Schlüsseldienst

Ilona Kulpinsa


  06109 7633-32
 i.kulpinska@hoelz.de

Tobias Reinhardt

Logistikmeister
 06109 7633-25
 t.reinhardt@hoelz.de

Stefan Mertin

Leitung Schlüsseldienst
 06109 7633-14
 s.mertin@hoelz.de

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Simone Mercator


 06109 7633-13
 s.mercator@hoelz.de

Sissy Ledig


 06109 7633-21
 s.ledig-hoelz.de

Annette Hölz

Leitung Buchhaltung und Personalwesen
 06109 7633-24
  a.hoelz@hoelz.de

Elektromechanik

Andreas Meinhardt

Elektrotechnikermeister

Tosho Trajanov


Kundendienst Mitarbeiter

Christian Griegel


Heiko Kühne


Robert Tomaszko


Sascha Wenzel

Metallbaumeister

Frank Cierpka


Marc Schäfer


Marco Füldner


Frank Koch


Michael Hess


Enrico Beimdiek


Kevin Schäfer

Auszubildender